Golden Haven Memorial Parks
  
A piece of heaven where beauty and serenity abounds.
 

Contact Us

LAS PIÑAS:
3rd Flr. Commercial Building, San Ezekiel, C5 Extension Road, Las Piñas City
Phone: (02) 873.29.22-23 ; (02) 874.41.30
Fax: (02) 875.25.43
Mobile: 0999.886.4161; 0917.757.0672
E-mail: laspinas@goldenhaven.com.ph
Park Address: Quirino Avenue, Pulanglupa, Las Piñas City
CEBU:
4th Floor Ongtiak Business Center, General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City
Phone: (032) 255.03.94 ; (032) 253.85.69
Fax: (032) 253.85.69
Mobile: 0917.886.2016 / 0999.887.3155
E-mail: cebu@goldenhaven.com.ph
Park Address: Binaliw I, Cebu City
CDO:
6th Floor, TTK Tower, Don A. Velez St., Cagayan de Oro City
Phone: (088) 850.25.89 ; (08822) 72.80.84; (088) 850.25.89
Fax: (08822) 72.80.84
Mobile: 0917.321.7005; 0998.960.6715
E-mail: cdo@goldenhaven.com.ph
Park Address: Macapagal Road, Bulua, Cagayan de Oro City
ZAMBOANGA:
2nd Floor HC Building, Veterans Avenue, Zamboanga City
Phone: (062) 991.07.99; (062) 992.18.85
Fax: (062) 991.07.99
Mobile: 0916.272.4765 / 0998.960.6716
E-mail: zamboanga@goldenhaven.com.ph
Park Address: Maria Clara L. Lobregat Highway, Boalan, Zamboanga City
ILOILO:
Mezzanine Floor, ATM Business Center, Corner Jalandoni-Ledesma Sts. Iloilo City
Phone: 033.3350447
Fax: 033.3350447
Mobile: 0999.887.2928 / 0917.855.2921
E-mail: iloilo@goldenhaven.com.ph
Park Address: San Jose, San Miguel, Iloilo
BULACAN:
2nd Floor Dalisay-Giron Building, Quirino Highway Brgy. Maharlika, San Jose del Monte Bulacan
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 0998.960.7088 / 09175716473
E-mail: bulacan@goldenhaven.com.ph
Park Address: Brgy. Sitio Compra, Norzagaray, Bulacan
NUEVA VIZCAYA:
2nd Floor, Rosalina Lo Building, Diversion Road, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Phone: (078) 392.2065 / (078) 392.2135
Fax:
Mobile: 0917.581.3480
E-mail: nueva_vizcaya@goldenhaven.com.ph
Park Address: Brgy. Buag, Bambang, Nueva Vizcaya
PAMPANGA:
Ground Floor, Vista Mall, Mc Arthur Highway, San Fernando, Pampanga
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 0975.207.3285
E-mail: pampanga@goldenhaven.com.ph
Park Address: Brgy. Calulot, San Fernando, Pampanga


Send us your Comments/Inquiries:

Branch
Full Name
Email Address
Contact No.
Location
Message:


CAPTCHA Image
  

View Larger Map